Return to work coordinator interest group

RTW coordinator networks and interest groups provide an opportunity to develop a professional network within your local community and support professional development.

These interest groups and networks provide RTW coordinators with a forum for the sharing of experiences, discussion of common issues and presentations on topics of interest from industry experts and guest speakers.

Topics may include recovery at work, complex case management issues, identification of suitable employment and legislative changes impacting employers.

Sydney Group

Sydney (Eastern and Northern Suburbs)

Actevate

Contact: Peter Ndeira

Level 4, 15 Castlereagh Street

Sydney NSW 2000

Ph: 02 9222 7400

0412 928 923

Email: admin@actevate.com.au

Xchanging

Contact: Clare Kelly

Level 2, 201 Elizabeth Street

Sydney NSW 2000

Ph: 02 8667 9789

Fax: 1300 720 928

Email: Clare.Kelly@au.xchanging.com

Sydney (South West)

Active Occupational Health Services

Contact: Kerry Foster

Level 1, 86 Bathurst Street

Liverpool NSW 2170

Ph: 02 9821 3321

0418 462 499

Email: foster@activeohs.com.au

Sydney South

Liverpool/Campbeltown

IOH Injury & Occupational Health

Contact: Rehabilitation Administration

196 Lindsay Street

Campbelltown NSW 2560

Ph: 02 4620 7244

Email: iohlc@ioh.net

Penrith

IOH Injury & Occupational Health

Contact: Rehabilitation Administration

429 High Street

Penrith NSW 2750

Ph: 02 4722 9300

Email: penrith@ioh.net

Sydney West

Blacktown

Recovery partners

Contact: Kelly Brown

Suite 3, Level 3

85 Flushcombe Road

Blacktown NSW 2148

Ph: 02 9532 0988

Mobile: 0433 210 390

Email: kelly@rrp.com.au

Parramatta

IOH Injury & Occupational Health

Contact: Rehabilitation Administration

28 Ross Street

Parramatta NSW 2151

Ph: 02 9890 3655

Email: iohp@ioh.net

Southern NSW

Wollongong

IOH - Injury & Occupational Health

Contact: Rehabilitation Administration

32 Swan Street

Wollongong NSW 2500

Ph: 02 4210 7222

Fax: 02 4210 7272

Email: ioh@ioh.net

Canberra

Insight Services Group (formerly AIMS)

Contact: Mr Greg Barton

PO Box 1270

Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Ph: 1300 306 209

Email: gbarton@insightg.com.au

Central West

Orange

Insight Services Group (formerly AIMS)

Contact: Mr Greg Barton

PO Box 1270

Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Ph: 1300 306 209

Email: gbarton@insightg.com.au

Wagga Wagga

The Rehabilitation Company

Contact: Shaun Lane

50 Peter Street

Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Ph: 02 6921 6677

Fax: 02 6921 6575

Email: wagga@rehabco.com.au

Insight Services Group (formerly AIMS)

Contact: Greg Barton

PO Box 1270

Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Ph: 1300 306 209/ 02 6925 8711

Email: gbarton@insightg.com.au

Southern Highlands

IOH - Injury & Occupational Health

Contact: Andrew Symkowiak

PO Box 1314

Bowral NSW 2576

Ph: 02 4862 7333

Fax: 02 4862 7334

Email: southernhighlands@ioh.net

Central Coast and Hunter Region

Gosford

Bridge the Gap Training and Assessment

Contact: Debi Wood / Rob Watson

PO Box 690

Gosford NSW 2250

Ph: 02 4925 2441 / 02 4367 0071

Email: enquiries@btgtraining.com.au

New England

Tamworth

Konekt

Contact: Nicole Press

Suite 2, 13 White Street

Tamworth NSW 2340

Ph: 02 6767 3900

Mob: 0439 083 453

Email: tamworth@konekt.com.au

North Coast

Lismore

Konekt

Contact: Nicole Press

Suite 4, 124 Woodlark Street

Lismore NSW 2480

Ph: 02 6623 7900

Mob: 0439 083 453

Email: lismore@konekt.com.au

Coffs Harbour

Konekt

Contact: Nicole Press

22 Moonee Street

Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Ph: 02 6656 3600

Mob: 0439 083 453

Email: npress@konekt.com.au